Maddeelicious

All humanity passes through the family so keep them well fed!

Aunt Jen’s Minted Tea

on July 26, 2012

20120726-103345.jpgFor those of you who know me, you know that I am a soda lovin’ girl! I have always liked sweet tea but I would have taken soda over flavored water or any other kind of drink any day of the week, until I tried this tea at my ‘Aunt’s’ house. I took one sip of this unbelievable tea and I was hooked! It is so refreshing and minty that you feel like you could never put a glass of this stuff down! It is so good you will be wishing that gas stations and 7-11 stores would have this tea in their soda machines!

http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fruited-mint-tea-10000001206108/

(We left out the OJ and used splenda instead of sugar)

Leave a Reply

